Sunday, February 15, 2015

Buckeyes


Will a buckeye make my dice lucky?

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Knights

I left some extra issues in the break room. ;)


Monday, January 26, 2015

Space Cat

With rocket pack. 


Sunday, January 25, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Princess Leia


She gets a comic starting in March! Yay Princess!

Friday, January 23, 2015

AAAARRRRRGGGHHH

I missed a day. I worked late, decided to post a picture when I got home, ...and didn't remember until exactly midnight. 

Damn. 

Resolution interrupted. 

Here's a picture of my first Loot Crate. 

I took it to work so I could open it. It was giving me an anxiety attack. I have mixed feelings about this. Random geeky things are cool, but what about the stuff I don't like? I am better off spending the money on geeky stuff I pick out. It was fun to open, I'll give it that. Not posting interior pics to avoid spoilers. 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Eastern Europe's Favorite Cat and Mouse Team

Worker and Parasite!


"What the hell was that?" 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Advanced Speeches

I've only done three and I need to complete all ten. Slacking. 


Monday, January 19, 2015

Sunday, January 18, 2015

New Adventuring Party?


I love the cobra. Also that three out of four were girls. And a Samurai!